WSSD K-12 Art Department

By Jennifer S. Rodgers, K-12 Art Department Chair

K-12 Art Department Faculty

- Sara Benamy, NPE
- Bridget Hochstoeger, SRS
- Brad Hosbach, SHMS
- Gigi lannello, SHHS
- Jocelyn McMahon, SHMS
- Dan Masse, SHMS
- Kate Plows, SHHS
- Jennifer Rodgers, SHHS
- Scott Rodgers, SHHS
- Sarah Ryan, WES



























































